Devendra Fadnavis

Devendra Fadnavis (born 22 July 1970) is the 18th Chief Minister of Maharashtra state in India. A member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the RSS, Fadnavis represents the Nagpur South West constituency in the Maharashtra Legislative Assembly. At the age of 44, he became the second youngest Chief Minister of Maharashtra, following Sharad Pawar who at the age of 38 became youngest Chief Minister. He also served as president of the Maharashtra state unit of the BJP, now succeeded by Raosaheb Dadarao Danve

  (0)   Comment

India best 21 Magazine is an India's First Revolutionary Magazine presents India’s best renowned Inspiring personalities for their achievements, motivat

view all posts by Indiabest21